

CHURCH OF OUR SAVIOUR 圣公会救主堂

VESTRY ROSTER

As of January 28, 2024, Annual Meeting (TERM IS THREE YEARS)

CHURCH OFFICE PHONE: 626-282-5147 Vestry e-mail is: **vestry@cosepiscopal.org**

The Rev. Jeff Thornberg, Rector/President/CEO

2026 Virginia Barger

2025 Joanna Cory

2028 Sara Dooley

2025 Gary Kinsley

2026 Jeff Ross

2025 Kit Shenk, Senior Warden

2028 Ann Seitz, Junior Warden

2028 Esther Siu

2025 Kari Stewart

OFFICERS WHO ARE NOT VESTRY MEMBERS:

David Waller. Treasurer

Patti Beith, Clerk