

CHURCH OF OUR SAVIOUR 圣公会救主堂

VESTRY ROSTER

As of February 27, 2022, Annual Meeting (TERM IS THREE YEARS)

CHURCH OFFICE PHONE: 626-282-5147 Vestry e-mail is: **vestry@cosepiscopal.org**

The Rev. Jeff Thornberg, Rector/President/CEO

2025	Joanna	Corv	/
	Joanna	\sim \sim \sim \sim	,

2023 Dennis Duling

2023 David Han

2024 Cece Horne

2024 Paul Kilian

2024 Meda Kim

2025 Gary Kinsley

2023 Maurice Saldebar

2025 Kit Shenk, Junior Warden

2025 Kari Stewart

2023 John Vandercook, **Senior Warden**

2024 David Waller

OFFICERS WHO ARE NOT VESTRY MEMBERS:

David Waller, Treasurer

Patti Beith. Clerk